And the winners are…

Here are the winners of the competitions in the Winter 2017-18 edition of Taste the Seasons.

The winners of the Owen Taylor and Sons meat hampers were Sophie Charles, of Kilburn, and Lea Davis, of Alfreton. James Cook, of Alvaston, and Melanie Howe, of Kirk Ireton, won Owen Taylor meat packs.

Winners of chocolates from Cacoa Elora were Janice Dyson, of Wingerworth; Joyce Bacon, of Tibshelf; and Catherine Bacon, of Kilburn.

And the winners of more chocolates, this time from Raw Halo, were Angela Borrington, of Borrowash; Beverley Hawkins, of Belper; and Joyce Bacon, of Tibshelf.

No Replies to "And the winners are..."

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    %d bloggers like this: