Spring 2017 competition winners

Here are the winners of the competitions in the Spring 2017 edition of Taste the Seasons.

The 12 winners of the Derbyshire Food and Drink Fair pairs of tickets were Maja Hupalowska, of Derby; Lucy Curtis, of Bolsover; Alice Porkess, of Derby; Kevin Wilcox, of Swadlincote; Julian Kelly, of Matlock; Francesca Jefferies, of Chilwell; Anne Matthews, of Littleover; Penny Smith, of Shelton Lock; Suzie Hill, of Derby; Nicola Wain, of Brinsley; Mike Severn, of Duffield; and Jennifer Manknell, of Darley Abbey.

The five winners in the Holdsworth Chocolates competition were Nigel Lea, of Burton (Luxury Handmade Assortment, worth £22); Glynn Brearley, of Burton (Signature Handmade Assortment); Rachael Bain, of Bamford (Classic Theobroma Cube); Lorraine Janes, of Hatton (Classic Handmade Assortment); and Elaine Kirk, of Chesterfield (Truly Scrumptious Classical Cube).

The winner of the £70 voucher to spend at Rowley’s restaurant, in Baslow, was Angela Cross, of Derby.

No Replies to "Spring 2017 competition winners"

    Leave a reply

    Your email address will not be published.

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

    %d bloggers like this: